FAQ

Questions populaires
How do I delete campaigns?

You can't delete campaigns on the tracker.

You can archive a campaign, though.

This means your campaign is effectively disabled.

After that moment, you won't be able to edit or duplicate the campaign.

[{"trigger":"tkm","selector":null,"data":{"_tk":"ef6c253ca5fd7e108d7833ead8bd196ee88a3db172f7532385c32ed034d0930806a2c67dbc29be5e1deef7a973faf5d05c0bcc0e91924912f1ca6ecdfc94432c"}}]