FAQ

Popular questions
How do I delete campaigns?

You can't delete campaigns on the tracker.

You can archive a campaign, though.

This means your campaign is effectively disabled.

After that moment, you won't be able to edit or duplicate the campaign.

[{"trigger":"tkm","selector":null,"data":{"_tk":"ad2dd45bfeebbbdffb1ea572df6029ed8b4d1b6482df2f1958998b5846b5ee92263edb1b6066acef1adad0ee8164e39e8056045d2de81e2638bff259f5a463a8"}}]