FAQ

Perguntas populares
How do I delete campaigns?

You can't delete campaigns on the tracker.

You can archive a campaign, though.

This means your campaign is effectively disabled.

After that moment, you won't be able to edit or duplicate the campaign.

[{"trigger":"tkm","selector":null,"data":{"_tk":"434b0fcaf45bd02e1e2f9cdf5e1608018b1d3c8193202f0e99a00d671bfd2c83b3da9edef6f581ab1e3197993da3585f2164ae094fb415b6babdefd0809fed23"}}]