FAQ

Preguntas populares
How do I delete campaigns?

You can't delete campaigns on the tracker.

You can archive a campaign, though.

This means your campaign is effectively disabled.

After that moment, you won't be able to edit or duplicate the campaign.

[{"trigger":"tkm","selector":null,"data":{"_tk":"3ee8c3c19a00fd53b56ef6722cd91759bbd522c2c9d2898152b4791b571efaf9985413e019ef52f4f1fd829a37afa300204941caa5b978ff3877b0ba28dec67c"}}]