FAQ

Популярные вопросы

Оплата

How do I delete campaigns?

You can't delete campaigns on the tracker.

You can archive a campaign, though.

This means your campaign is effectively disabled.

After that moment, you won't be able to edit or duplicate the campaign.

[{"trigger":"tkm","selector":null,"data":{"_tk":"34324aeb76632a5f9e2424c141075173557daecb427c44357c4c40f4d0bc630b9d542eb162c08f4e5296c8537c63c7a72d42802c356689a27c01022fc9cb365e"}}]