常见问题

How do I delete campaigns?

You can't delete campaigns on the tracker.

You can archive a campaign, though.

This means your campaign is effectively disabled.

After that moment, you won't be able to edit or duplicate the campaign.

[{"trigger":"tkm","selector":null,"data":{"_tk":"732e3309f96c0c3481601df27f44791fff8af9b63d7b6795f05adbb107ad69f64c22016bec5f500177793c2012f09256696b6fcf7362b5acb1a33013b1b00278"}}]